Insta of the Month – January

One of my goals in continuing growth of thrifty hollander is an Insta of the Month post/contest referencing the previous month.

You are invited to enter! It’s really quite easy:

  1. Utilize the “#thriftyhollanderinsta” hashtag on your Instagram post(s)
  2. Follow me @raealisa
  3. You’re automatically entered into the contest
  4. Watch thriftyhollander.wordpress.com for the “Insta of the Month” blog post near the beginning of the following month, announcing the winner
  5. Comment on the blog post and privately send me your email, so I in return can send you a Starbucks digital gift card!

Easy as that.

I’ll start us out this month with the below Insta of the Month for January –

insta-of-the-month-jan

As it turns out, getting a new job is quite popular – my followers loved the post of the warm welcome my new teammates gave me during the beginning of January.

#thriftyhollanderinsta

-thriftyhollander

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

